MOVIE NIGHTS RETURN FOR THE SUMMER AT THE PROMENADE SHOPS AT SAUCON VALLEY

MOVIE NIGHTS RETURN FOR THE SUMMER AT THE PROMENADE SHOPS AT SAUCON VALLEY

The Promenade Shops at Saucon Valley is gearing up to host the second annual Movie Night series at the outdoor Lifestyle Center this summer season.

Beginning on Monday, June 17, 2019, and running every Monday until Monday, August 19, 2019 (weather permitting), shoppers can enjoy complimentary, family-friendly and recent-hit films under the stars in the closed street in between Old Navy and Barnes & Noble.

Beginning at 7:30 pm, shoppers can enjoy pre-show activities, which include interactive games with a live DJ, as well as giveaway items. Complimentary popcorn is also available, courtesy of AMC Theatres, while supplies last.

Many Promenade Shops will feature in-store shopping promotions throughout the evening. Shoppers can visit Hand & Stone Massage and Facial Spa for a chance to win a prize by spinning their wheel of prizes, mention “movie night” at Center Valley Creamery to receive $1.00 off total purchase, and Red Robin Gourmet Burgers and Brews will offer a Free Kid’s Meal, Kids Sundae AND Free Table Top Games with an adult item purchased beginning at 4:00 PM until 11:00 PM on every scheduled movie night.

Movies begin just after sunset. It is recommended that movie-goers bring their own lawn chairs and blankets for a comfy seat.

This year’s movie schedule is as followed:
Monday, June 17, 2019- Trolls PG
Monday, June 24, 2019- Mary Poppins (2018) PG
Monday, July 1, 2019- The Lego Movie 2: The Second Part PG
Monday, July 8, 2019- The Grinch (2018) PG
Monday, July 15, 2019- The Little Mermaid G
Monday, July 22, 2019- The Incredibles 2 PG
Monday, July 29, 2019- Paddington 2 PG
Monday, August 5, 2019- Ralph Breaks the Internet PG
Monday, August 12, 2019- Frozen PG
Monday, August 19, 2019- The LEGO Ninjago Movie PG